Devon McDaniel

Cause everybody wants to be a cat!

Pet Sitter in Portland

I have three cats from the ages of 1 to 10 of my own whom I rescued as strays and from the animal shelter. I also love to play with and watch my grandfathers dogs when he is out, and have experience with fish(freshwater) and smaller animals such as rats, ferrets, and gerbils. Animals really make me happy and I know what it's like to have to cancel or not make plans because you need to be home to give them the love and care that they need. If you need the animal(s) to stay at my place that's not a problem with cats(mine are very laid back, and I have extra space in case yours would rather not make friends), with dogs, as long as they are small-ish (50lbs or less) I can keep them with me for a short period of time. I live next to a big dogs park as well so they would get all of the walking and exercise they need. But that's why I'm here, to help out with that and make sure your kitties or dogs have company and care while you're gone. My schedule is very flexible, and I have no problem spending a lot of time around animals that may have separation anxiety, or up in age, scared of thunder or just need some extra attention while their family is away.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 207-546-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile