Jessie Frodin

Dog Sitting (Home for a Furry Friend) ( Lombard )

Pet Sitter in Lombard

Hi my name is Jessie and I live in Lombard with my husband and a three month old baby boy . We have a single level home with a spare bedroom and a large backyard. Our yard is not fenced, but we have 2 tie out stakes with 20 foot cables so the dogs have room to play but won't get away.I love animals and would love to take care of them. I am new to but have been dog-sitting for 1.5 years on Rover...... I love dogs because they are so cute and loyal and they make me happy :). We have a 2 year old shepherd hound mix who weight 65 Lbs and is just bursting with energy and doesn't know he's a big puppy. He really loves playing with anyone and anything and all the time! While he can get along with most dogs, the small dogs he has met have been intimidated by his size and energy. Before accepting any dogs we would like to have them meet our dog first to see if they are compatible. If neither dog is barking or growling at the meeting then we can proceed with the booking. We would prefer larger dogs like lab/retriever/shepherd because smaller dogs that have met Parker have been a little scared of him. We will let the dogs roam free in the house and play. We also usually keep the back door open if they want to sit outside on our covered porch. We will take them in the yard for potty breaks every couple of hours or as needed during the day. At night they will go out around 10PM and then again at 5AM. We have a nice prairie path a couple blocks away where will go for walks and explore. The dogs can sleep in our bedrooms or in crates, whichever you prefer. My Dog-Sitting Style would be: 1) Every 2 Hours of potty breaks or when needed 2) Indoor/ Outdoor games 3) Checking on their food and water 4) Bathing

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 312-468-... Confirmed
Zip Code 60148
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $7.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Jessie Frodin

Petsitter listing 100x100
David Frodin

Jessie is my wife and she has been dog sitting for another pet site for just over a year now. She is very caring and attentive to the dogs and has had 20+ clients, many of them repeat clients. She gives the dogs plenty of time to play and be outdoors. They always have plenty of food, water, and even a few treats now and then.

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile