Veronica Cavero

Care,grooming and walking pet

Pet Sitter in Clark

32 years old, woman willing to assist with care pet, basis household, errands services. I am native Spanish, speaker with expanding English knowledge base. - Years of experience with pets, I love animals, all my life I shared my time with dogs, cats, birds, rabbits, etc., as well as helping in safe houses, provided assistance to walk, play, relax, and providing some medications. Since moving to New Jersey, I live with two cute kittens and a dog. - I have a car, License and insured driver with clean driving record providing own transportation. - Available to work with your schedule to optimize your time. - Great with children and household pets (extremely pet friendly) - Willing to run errands, Dr. appoints, shopping, after school/before school, anything that might free up your hectic life. - - Responsible and friendly with years of work experience in the insurance industry and staff training, I have empathy great with the children, and have all the desires of working with you, Willing to travel 15 miles. Thanks for reading my profile, I hope to work with you, and give my full support, experience and enthusiasm.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 908-274-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Farm Animals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Grooming
Boarding
Hourly Rate $15.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

Veronica Cavero’s Other Listings

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile