Khris R

British female, hardworking, experienced in animal care-giving; and teaching children and adults.

Want To Connect With Khris? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Vancouver

To Whom It May Concern: I grew up with a dog named Butch. He was not very playful but he was very patient enough because he was my best friend. Im Khristine, British educated and experienced with teaching children and adults; and animal caretaking. Ive attached some images of my students and the most recent dog that Ive cared for, just to give you some insight. I care a lot about art and I often paint and for me to move to a peaceful and atmospheric country like Canada would be a dream; especially, if it involves working with animals. I heard amazing stories about how the citizens of Canada care a lot about conservation of the environment, and that everyone smiles when they leave the house. These are my motivation as to why I would like to take this amazing opportunity to move over there, to be happy and to do the things I love: be with animals and paint. This role will help me become a better person and I am willing to relocate and share my sincerest interest, just let me know what time would be good for you. Warmest regards, Khristine Reyes London tel: --...

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $24.50


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile