Samantha H

Your Pet Treated Like Family!

Want To Connect With Samantha? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Magnolia

Hello, my name is Samantha! I am a 19 year old pet care provider with 4 years of experience. My experience covers dogs of all ages from puppies to senior/elderly dogs, and all sizes, as well as cats and kittens, and some experience with rabbits, birds and other small animals. I grew up with ducks, roosters, several cats, a guinea pig, and had some parakeets and diamond doves at one time. I have a number of returning clients who bring their pets to me on many occasions, and several clients who let me visit their pets on a normal basis while they are at work or away for weekend trips etc. Caring for pets is my job, and my passion! I will treat your fur baby like my own, and send photo updates of all the fun they have during their stay! My boarding service is best for small breeds, older or low energy/less hyper dogs, or dogs that are used to being indoors mostly. Our yard is not fenced, but we have a large playpen on the back patio where dogs, small or large can enjoy being outdoors. I provide frequent potty breaks (on leash) for your dog during their stay. I also provide check-in visits to your home to care for your pets. I would love to meet you and your doggie, kitty, or other small animals! Please contact me today to arrange a meet/greet, or schedule a stay for your fur baby!! :) ADDITIONAL INFO: VISIT MY WEBSITE: FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK: RATES: $15/night Dog Boarding, and check-in visits starting at $11/visit. (Contact me with your location for a quote. service areas: Hockley,Magnolia,Waller,& Tomball)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 832-302-... Confirmed
Zip Code 77447
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile