Meghan Prey

Your Forever Sitter! Children & Pets!

Pet Sitter in Saint Charles

About Me Forever Sitter Children & Pets! Hello to the first time families looking for a great & trustworthy sitter, or families just looking for a change! My name is Meghan Alexandria Prey! I'm 21 years old working Full-Time in Aurora, IL for a Pro Movers, Inc. moving company. I am looking to babysit any children from infant to early teens, or pets, young or older. I have much experience with both. I now care for my own 1-year old terrier, Hale, & my 2-year old cat, Kitty. As I know, they are like children and take a lot responsibility to take care of. Although I do not have kids of my own, I do have experience with my baby nieces, and the children of my friends. I'm willing to commute to Geneva, St. Charles, Elburn, Elgin, & surrounding towns. My availability is: Monday - Friday: 5:00PM - As needed Saturday - Sunday: Open! Please contact me to set-up an appointment so we can meet and get to know each-other better! The most important thing is to feel comfortable with the person watching your kids. Also, we can discuss the payment upon meeting! I looking forward to hearing & meeting new families! (: Visit my site!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 630-299-... Confirmed
Zip Code 60174
Provider Type Individuals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $8.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider