Frances Nablo

Young Caring Pet Sitter Available Today!

Pet Sitter in Farmington Hills

Hello there! My name is Frances Nablo and I am currently 16 years old and I go to Mercy High School. I have had a love for animals since I was a little girl. I am a dwarf and am only 3'9. However, I can do most tasks given to me. I am a fun loving, energetic, and caring person and I would love to take care of you're pet. Growing up, I have owned birds and fish. I have always wanted a dog or cat however my mom is allergic to some of the shedding so we do not have one. I have also had experience taking care of bunnies and turtles while my friends were on vacation. I can walk, play with, feed, bathe, and lightly groom your dog/s up to 40 lbs. I can also take care of cats, fishes, birds, or other small animals such as bunnies, hamsters, ect. I can clean cages or other areas if needed. Since I am in high school (I am currently a Junior), I will only be available after school (anytime after 4), nights, and weekends. I can also pet sit during most holidays. I live in Farmington Hills and I'm willing to go up to 30 minutes away. You can also drop your pet off at my house if needed. I hope you will consider me to take care of your pets. I understand how much they must mean to you and I promise to do my absolute best to try and make them happy and comfortable. Please let me know ASAP when you need some pet care.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 248-982-...
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Boarding

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile