Sally Cuthbertson

Young and enthusiastic student looking to care for and/or walk pets!

Pet Sitter in Toronto

Hello I'm Sally Cuthbertson, I'm a young student, 18 years old who has always had a passion for pets. I grew up on a farm and have spent countless hours running around a caring for many different animals. In the last year I have also gotten involved in the Toronto Humane Society location on Queen Street West and just love spending time there. I am looking for a job starting in the month of August and continuing after that if possible and my hours are really flexible. I was thinking of something in a store or restaurant but it is animals that I love so an opportunity in this field would be absolutely great! I consistently run 5 and 10km races and have done walking half marathons. Long distance running is a passion of mine and I would be happy to take dogs on walks or runs with me whenever is best. So feel free to contact me about looking after and/or walking any range of animals, I am travelling on a volunteer trip to Kenya but return at the end of July and would be happy to start then. I live near Young and Eglinton but would be happy to travel around Toronto to pick up pets from your home or wherever is convenient! You can contact me at 647-866-... at any time and I hope to hear from you

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-866-...
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider