Katherine Kerrick

Warm And Loving Caretaker Available Today!

Pet Sitter in New York City

Hi, I'm Katherine! For the past five years I have been providing security and peace of mind for a number of pet owners across the United States. My work as a journalist for the NY Observer allows me the flexibility to travel and take special care of your beloved animals and cherished possessions. I'm 30 years old, never married, without children and a non-smoker. Originally from Boise, Idaho, I love the great outdoors (hiking, skiing, rock climbing), but have found my last six years living in New York City to be particularly adventurous in ways I could never have imagined! I've housesat in Oregon, upstate New York, Manhattan, Brooklyn and the Hamptons-- sometimes with pets and others without. As a single adventurer, I love that house sitting enables me to see new parts of the world and to learn why you love living in them. As a lifelong pet owner growing up, caring for your animal allows me the companionship they bring. I miss the walks, playing and cuddling on the sofa; but most of all I love providing them with the same love and attention that you would give if you were there. Most of all, I love to house sit because I want to make sure that whilst you're away, not only are your pets in an environment they are used to (rather than a sadder time in a kennel), but that you are also able to relax in the knowledge that I will care for your home as if it were my own. Experienced House Sitting New Yorker for 5 Years. Animal Lover. Fitness Enthusiast. Non-Smoker.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 208-249-...
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider