Ashley Harrison-Jackson

Veterinary Student who works with all species (including exotics). Available now!

Pet Sitter in Christiansburg

Hello, My name is Ashley and I'm currently a second year student at Virginia- Maryland College Of Veterinary Medicine. I attended North Carolina State University where I earned my Bachelor's in Animal Science. While attending NC State, I worked with a variety of exotic animal species while employed at Avian And Exotic Animal Care. In my spare time I served as a Volunteer at the Wake County Animal Shelter providing care and husbandry for local dogs and cats prior to adoption. My love and care for animals doesn't stop when I clock out of work for the day. My home is full of critters of all different species! My roommate and I have a house full of pets: Athena (Ball Python), Betsy (Tarantula), Houdini (Cat), Layla (Foster cat), Daisy & Clementine (Rats), Oreo (Foster Dog). Being that my roommate and I care for our animals together and both have extensive experience in animal care and husbandry; we will both be available to provide house sitting and pet sitting services to allow more flexibility in scheduling for our clients. Tori is my roommate; she was employed at PetSmart as a Pet Care and Customer Service Manager for over two years. In that time she led many pet training sessions, provided care for all different species throughout the store and assisted local rescue groups in the adoption and fostering of their animals. Tori grew up with dogs, cats, birds and fish. Growing up she was the go-to pet sitter and baby sitter in her neighborhood.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 443-370-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Horses
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Behavioral Training

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile