Aubrey Wuthrich

Very experienced reliable pet sitter!

Pet Sitter in Westminster

Hey! I'm Aubrey Wuthrich I'm 14 years old and I am very responsible. I have lots of experience with many different animals, Dogs, Cats, Birds, Fish, Horses, Farm Animals, Reptiles, and more. I have a way to get to your home anytime, as fast as possible. I live in Broomfield Colorado but I'm willing to go almost anywhere in CO. I can provide lots of love, and care. I can walk your pet for as long as you need, feed them, bathe them, play with them, and anything else you may need. I love to do overnight sitting, so that your pet feels as comfortable and safe as they possibly can with me. I can do cleaning around your house and water plants if you need. I have lots of experience with older dogs and as well as very young puppies, there is not an age I can not care for and have not had experiences with. I own 3 dogs: Bull Terrier 9 months, Standard Poodle 9 years, Schnoodle 11 years. I have a Betta fish right now, and had tons more in the past, I have had 3 guinea pigs, and also had 6 birds. I am a vegetarian, I love animals more than anything. I also am very willing to be a regular sitter if you need one, I have a very open schedule. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you so much!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 720-481-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $10.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile