Cheyenne J

University student offering flexible in/out pet care!

Want To Connect With Cheyenne? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Edmonton

Hello. My name is Cheyenne, I am a 23 year old Bachelor of Communications student at MacEwan University. I have a dog, Luna, who's my best friend and we live with my boyfriend, Scott, in an apartment downtown. I have a valid drivers license and access to a vehicle. I grew up with animals of all sorts from cats and dogs of all ages and breeds to African Grey parrots and Ball Python snakes. I worked in a retail pet store as a teenager, although looking back I realize the animals were coming from pet mills, I still loved that job. I couldn't wait to come back in the morning after closing, and even took shifts during Christmas time when the mall was closed to engage with the animals. I dog-sit for my cousins Bernese mountain dog on a regular basis and am always sad to see her go. Luna is a 3.5 year old half Australian Shepherd half Bernese Mountain dog cross, and she is the love of my life. We go everywhere together, including on vacation, I have missed out on trips and vacations because I couldn't take Luna! My boyfriend and I often opt for road trips as opposed to flying so that we can bring her! She is spayed, vaccinated, registered and insured. She sees a groomer at least twice a year, but sometimes more often if she needs it. I clip her nails myself, and she's currently eating Acana large breed dog food. I do live in an apartment, however the building is owned by a property management company called Beacon Hills, and they are extremely pet-friendly and allow pets in all of their buildings.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile