Mallorie Munoz

Two Sweet boys need looking after from 9-5 for 3 days

Want To Be Hired By Mallorie? Apply Now


2

Pet Owner in Tempe

My apartment is going to be worked on this week from 9am to 5 pm on Mon, Tues, and Wed. I have to work myself, and cannot have the dogs in the apartment while they are working. Buddha is a gentle guy. He's a bernese mountain dog/border collie mix and is one of the most well behaved dogs I've ever met. Bo is a basset hound/beagle mix, and can be rambunctious from time to time. They are both great boys, house trained, do not whine(besides a minute or two when I initially leave), and generally nap and play with each other through out the day. They keep each other busy and simply need to be taken out a few times and have somewhere indoors to stay for the day. I could bring them to you and pick them up as well all three days. I hate that this is so last minute, but I only just found out from management about the workers being present this week. Both dogs are very well behaved, but unfortunately Bo is a stinker and does not get along well with other dogs when he first meets them. That is why I need someone who does not have a dog in the home to keep and eye on my sweet boys. I can pay $20-40 a day for the three days. I am a broke college student and wish I could offer more. That being said, I can assure you my dogs are gentle, easy, and just need somewhere to lounge around from 9-5 for 3 days.

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 817-832-... Confirmed
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing