Emily Foster

Two cats looking for a six+-month boarding home

Want To Be Hired By Emily?

Get Started Now

Pet Owner in Jacksonville

My name is Emily and I'm hoping to board my two cats for six months, possibly more. My family recently suffered some setbacks and we're moving into a new place that only allows one of our animals. We have three, and two of these are my fiance's and my cats. I am looking to actively work with someone in Florida or beyond who are wishing to help us out. The cats are Loki and Thor and they are maybe 2 years old now. They are spayed/neutered and beyond dry skin and allergies, they are healthy cats. Loki tends to be an explorer and is a curious one while Thor is the more laid back one but they are both very self-contained cats who are good with large and small dogs and other cats. My fiance is in Portugal. We're trying to find somewhere to put our two cats for a short time so we can get back on track and I can make sure my mom is okay to live on her own. My fiance and I are paying for food, litter, shelter, you name it, but we don't want to end up breaking the bank if possible. We love our cats dearly and I will keep in touch with the person willing to take this job every day if that's okay. I don't want to leave our cats behind because of family accidents. We're hoping to work with the person to come up with a budget and everything they need and feel fair about all around. They are vaccinated and all taken care of beyond that and they're good for elderly or more laid back people. They won't take up much of your space. If you know someone outside of Florida such as Georgia, the Carolinas, etc - please feel free to contact me as we are willing to drive up there!

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 904-571-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job