Brenda Ferrato

Trustworthy, Loving and Responsible Pet Sitter and House Sitter

Pet Sitter in Toronto

Trustworthy and Mature female is available from May 16 to August 15 to take care of your special pet or children in your home. I live two minutes from High Park directly on the Bloor subway. I have a newer SUV vehicle. My husband is in Toronto on business. We actually own a home in Niagara on the Lake where I usually run a BNB. We are the proud owners of a very loving 6 year old Golden. His name is Baron. Previously I owned a Lab and a Sheltie. My two sons are 28 and 30. They have their own lives. I worked for many years as a Career Counsellor in the Halton Region. I love animals and children. Sadly my sons are enjoying themselves in their careers and they have not decided on giving us grandchildren. That's fine ! I find myself in the city with a want to work in the capacity of caregiving. I am extremely creative, active and love long walks exploring different neighbourhoods. I am totally flexible and available to work days, overnight and even weekends. I am available to prepare meals, provide light housekeeping and drive to your location within or outside of the city. (Overnight stays only) I have taught at the college level, owned several businesses, lived in France as a nanny with a family of five girls for almost two years and enjoy meeting new people.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-336-...
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Boarding
Overnight Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile