Taylor Smith

Trustworthy and Responsible Pet Sitter

Pet Sitter in Granbury

My name is Taylor, and I work full time at a church in my community. I started pet sitting last year because I was raising money to go on a mission trip to Serbia. I just continued my pet sitting after my trip because I loved it so much! I found out not too long ago that I will be going back to Serbia in the summer. I have most of my trip paid for, but not all of it, so I am trying this site out! I have many references upon request. I have only ever house sat dogs and cats, but am not opposed to furthering my rsum! I will stay the night with them or just come by a couple of times a day, whichever you are more comfortable with! My rate is usually $35 / day, but fluctuates with the circumstances. Please text the number provided if you are interested. I hope I can help you out! :)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 817-964-... Confirmed
Zip Code 76049
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $35.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Taylor Smith

Petsitter listing 100x100
Donna Smith

Taylor has been taking care of my dogs for a couple of years. They love her! One of them got sick when she was there and she kept in constant contact with me. She took her to the vet and was very attentive. I would rather change the date of my vacation than not have Taylor pet and house sit!

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile