Hannah Mandrish

To whom it may concern,

Pet Sitter in Markham

To whom it may concern, My name is Hannah, and I am a 20-year-old student, with aspirations to become either a midwife or a forensic psychologist. I have been pet and baby sitting since I was 13, and I have worked as a nanny and as an animal care attendant in a veterinary hospital. Currently, I have two cats of my own, Chilli and Pepper, who I love dearly, and in the past I have been lucky to have a beautiful rabbit named Sunshine, as well as mice, hamsters, and a dog named Texas. I am trustworthy, responsible, and conscientious, and I love working and playing outdoors. I am currently seeking employment while I apply for university, and I have flexible availability. I understand that a pet is a member of one\'s family, and that they deserve the best care possible, and lots of love and attention. I am used to working with animals who may be stressed or ill, and am not afraid of larger dogs. I hope that you will consider me as a caretaker for your family member (and best friend). Thank you, Hannah -pet sitting for family friends including day to day care of cats, dogs, reptiles, fish, and small mammals. -worked as an animal care attendant at a local veterinary hospital and my duties included cleaning up after, feeding, medicating, and walking dogs, cats, and small mammals.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-746-...
Years of Experience 4
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $12.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile