Alanna Libbrecht

Three friendly rats need light vacation care!

Want To Be Hired By Alanna?

Get Started Now

1

Pet Owner in Madison

Hello! My name is Alanna and my three baby boys are Martin, Harvey, and James. They are white rats, brothers, all about 5 months old. They're very friendly (although a little cautious at first) and quite playful! Harvey is the most exploratory, so much so that he keeps finding ways out of their enclosure so he can explore the rest of the apartment. James is the cuddliest, he'll chase my hands around until I pet him. Martin is by far the most cautious, but once he starts playing, he's at least as hyper as his brothers. As for myself, I'm a project manager at a plumbing products company and I have a lot of hobbies. These days I'm mostly dancing, but I also rock climb and hike whenever I get the chance. I've been trying to get the boys on a leash so I can take them into the great outdoors with me, but they're too squirmy for harnesses. Maybe when they're older. :) I will be going out of town a few times this month (8/10-8/13 and 8/18-8/22), so I will need a sitter to drop in on them once a day to feed them, refill their water, and tidy the cage a little. I would also love to find someone I can call on for future work trips and vacations, especially since the boys can be wary of new people. Thanks, Alanna

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 626-241-...
Zip Code 07940
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job