Ashley Arble

Seventeen Year Old Pet Care Provider Available Whenever You Are!

Pet Sitter in Lebanon

My name is Ashley and I am seventeen years old, turning eighteen in April, 2016. I have two kittens of my own (Percy and Grover are their names), and I am used to dealing with animals of most kinds (this includes lizards, snakes, rodents, dogs, cats, and spiders, but does not include any farm animals or horses.) My family and I usually own a lot of pets, but currently we live in an apartment that doesn't allow such things. I've owned many more cats and dogs in my life than other animals, but in the past I've also owned a corn snake, a gecko, sixteen parakeets, a parrot, a ferret, many gerbils, two hamsters, two guinea pigs, and a tarantula. Needless to say, I feel that I have a lot of experience with these animals or animals closely related to these. I treat all animals as if they are my own, and I do not believe in hitting/spanking animals. I use spray bottles on my kittens, and I will abide to your rules when it comes to punishment. I feel that I am responsible and careful when it comes to pets, so I hope that I can do well with you and your animals. Thank you for taking the time to read this and view my profile, it is greatly appreciated.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 513-301-... Confirmed
Zip Code 45036
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider