Becky Leibowitz

Summer pet sitter who loves dogs

Pet Sitter in Lafayette

I am 19 and have been driving for a few years and have my own car. I have been babysitting and nannying for about 6 years. I have also been a camp counselor, as well as a part-time coach in a tennis club and a full time nanny. I am currently a sophomore in college, and majoring in Business Administration, with a dual concentration in Marketing and Finance. At school I am a full time participant of the Photography club, Tennis club, and the Marshall Women s Business Network. I recently became an active member of the Delta Alpha Chapter of the Alpha Gamma Delta Fraternity, which focuses on philanthropic duties to society and female empowerment. I attended high school at Bentley School. I was a peer tutor at my high school and have worked with younger siblings of friends and family. I was also an AP photography student and spent 3 years mastering the art of it. I have also taken 4 years of Spanish. For 3 years, I was a leading member of the women's local branch. There I worked with other high school girls, teaching them, mentoring, facilitation, and leadership skills, ultimately leading to a summit day during which we worked with middle school girls to help them with self confidence. I absolutely love sports. I am a competitive tennis player, but have tried every sport known to man. The experiences and opportunities that I have been given have helped me to develop my skills such as unwavering patience and support and an ever growing desire to help children develop to their full potential. As a nanny, I would support and care for your children in such a way that I wouldn't just be a nanny, I would hopefully be a role model to them. To wrap up, I adore children. I have the mentality of a kid occasionally, which makes it very easy for me to relate and spend time with them. At the same time though, I am a responsible and experienced 19-year-old, who can hopefully earn your trust, and a position working for your family. On another note, I am also available for dog sitting or walking and etc. I have 3 dogs of my own, and have been caring for dogs for about 4 years now, and 14 years for my own dogs.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 615-739-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $30.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile