Stephannie Ames

Stephannie's Pet Care & More

Pet Sitter in Manchester

Hello! My name is Stephannie, I am 25 years old and have a long life time of animal care experience. I have experience with all sorts of animals, big and small; reptiles, domestic animlas, exotic animals, and some farm animals. I can provide long walks, short walks/runs, play time, naps, snacks, dietarity needs, administering of medications, and although I am not a certified groomer I have trimmed hair and nails of dogs. My home has an open back yard, friendly neighborhood, and open access. I also live in a small town, therefore there is not a lot of traffic if your pet becomes anxious about loud noises and such. I live close to walking trails by streams and an open area for them to enjoy their surroundings. I can provide a lot of one-on-one care for your pet(s), all ages of pet(s) are welcome. Due to my home surroundings I cannot have Doberman, pitbull, and Rottweiler; however I am more than willing to provide my services to your pet(s) of these breeds in your home. I would prefer a meet and greet if you feel your pet(s) does not respond well to strangers, otherwise I am willing to go to your home pick up your pet(s) and return to my home, or do check-ins with your pet(s) in your home. Although my prices may seem high, it does include restitution for travel expenses plus the care I would provide for you and your family's pet(s).

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 585-314-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $30.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile