Ashley Bootier

Someone to watch our babies

Want To Be Hired By Ashley?

Get Started Now

Pet Owner in Manchester

Good afternoon, My husband and I just bought a house last year in manchester, TN and adopted 2 furry siamese friends that we absolutely adore. Their names are Arwen and Phoenix and are siblings. Craig and I both have full time jobs in Murfreesboro and Laverne, TN and love to be outdoors kayaking, horseback riding and hiking. I love to do photography on the side. Both of us are 27 yrs old. We are planning to start a family very soonice and are very excited for that new future chapter of our lives. Arwen and Phoenix love to be petted, played with and talked to. I am thexcited talker when Craig isn't around so they loved to be talked to. They love to lick my feet when I get our of the shower, slide up and down our hardwood floors and snuggle on the couch with us. They have not been introduced to dogs yet so please keep this in mind. They are OK with babies as long as supervised. :) Craig and I are looking for a sitter for Nov 24th-26th and Dec 23rd-27th. These are both holiday weekends so we prefer someone local, responsible and follows directions well who is able to home visit 2x a day if needed. Please msg me details about what you charge and an introduction of yourself. Since we're new to the area, we really don't know anyone so bare with me as we try to get to know you and set a level of trust. We'd like to have a meeting, maybe two to let you get to know our cats and let us feel comfortable with you as well. I'm all about emails and msging while I'm at work. So please don't hesitate. I need to book soon! Thank you! Ashley and Craig

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 615-840-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 27
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $5.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job

Sitter seeker