Cassandra Weglarz

Pet sitter for household animals and farm animals

Pet Sitter in Bradenton

Hello My name is Cassandra and I am 28 years old. I live in the Bradenton/ Sarasota Florida area. I am very familiar with all types of animals. I am comfortable pet sitting for cats, dogs, birds, fish, reptiles etc as well as farm animals such as horses, goats, pigs, and chickens etc. I have experience working with as well as owning all of the above. I am available anytime and would love to meet with anyone. Since I own an at home business I am ready and able to help you with any pet sitting needs. Also my prices are low since this is not my only source of income. I offer everything from daily walks/visits to week or month long vacation periods. I always offer a free consultation so we can all meet and become familiar with each other as well as your pets. When I comes to farm animals I am available for week to month long get a ways as well as a second hand of help when needed. Working late and need someone to feed? Im ready to help. Looking for horses to get turned out or brought in? Im ready to go. I also can clean stalls as well as groom etc. I look forward to hearing from anyone who needs some pet help.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 508-450-... Confirmed
Zip Code 34210
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Farm Animals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile