Chelsea Cooke

Seeking Pet Sitter for our Furbabies

Pet Owner in Port Saint Lucie

Hi There Wonderful Caregivers! My name is Chelsea. I recently moved to the Port Saint Lucie area with my boyfriend and our two furry four legged children. We will be seeking a pet sitter for days that we work long hours or when we are away on vacation. A little more about our dogs.... Bella is a black lab, she is almost 2 years old, about 65 lbs and loves to give lots of kisses. Phoenix is our 6 year old American Staffordshire Terrier, he is about 55 lbs and loves to be your shadow and curl up at your feet. Both dogs are super sweet and well behaved and know their basic commands very well (sit, stay, lay, etc). Both dogs are current on all vaccines. A little more about us... We are a very friendly young couple who recently relocated for work. We like to be physically active with our dogs and play lots of fetch and go for walks. We hope to use your dog sitting services when we have long work hours and when we have vacations that the dogs can't join us on. Ideally, we would like to establish a relationship with somebody local who we can work with on a frequent basis. Our pups have lots of love to share, please contact me if you are interested in pet sitting. Thanks!

Pet Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 843-991-...
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile