Jacqueline Y

Seeking house/pet sitter during vacations for 3 cats and 2 dogs in Port Credit

Want To Be Hired By Jacqueline? Apply Now


Pet Owner in Mississauga

Need a live-in house/pet sitter when we're away on vacation and occasional weekends. We have two labs, one is nervous around strangers initially, the other very friendly (both are rescues). Also have 3 cats (all strays that we rescued) - in fact the 3rd cat just joined within the last week. All pets have different dietary needs and some involve daily medication. Mi casa, su casa - we want you to feel at home - help yourself to the wifi, TV/cable (Netflix/Amazon Prime), any food/beverages we have in stock. Will provide clean master bedroom linen - master includes Apple TV. Dogs get daily (M-F) Dog Walking services - from approximately 10:00 to 11:30ish at a leash-free park by other service. Animals are fed twice/day and some monitoring may be required - e.g., ensuring all have eaten and with one dog to ensure his stool is okay (has some medical issues), etc. Expect someone to be respective to the house and neighbours and to put the pets' priorities first. Our pets are our TOP priority - we have no children, just fur-babies. I'll be honest, our previous house/pet sitter spoiled the pets - she focused a lot on her studies and therefore when not in class, studied along side the dogs and cats - less time being away from them. So Ideally, after school or work, we'd appreciate limiting the amount of time you spend away from them. One dog, due to his conditions, urinates a lot - so he should be let outside in the enclosed yard often. As parents, we don't want them to be caged up or alone for long stretches of time - they love companionship.

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Postal Code L5G...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Experience
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Housesitter seeker