Aisha Goulden

Seeking clients in Fort McMurray for dog walking and pet care

Pet Sitter in Fort McMurray

Hello, I am a 28-year-old female living in Fort McMurray. I have worked in the industrial maintenance field for 3 years and am now transitioning to animal health care and obedience. The hours with my current employer are negotiable, so I would like to know if there are enough people in town who might be interested in my help so I can start a licensed business. I can walk dogs and look after pets that require special assistance or medicine, can feed and sit cats and other animals you may have at home, and can assist with cleaning up after your pets and yard. However I would prefer not to do sleepovers as I have a dog and fianc to look after as well! I do not hold special certifications regarding animal care and obedience yet, however I do have my Standard First Aid and many years experience interacting with dogs, cats, farm animals and rowdy children! If I can get enough clients I would like to charge $15/half hour or $25/hour for Dog Walking and other services. I am not sure how this compares with other businesses, but am willing to work for less if anyone is struggling financially. Please get in touch if you are interested by phone or text at 780-370-.... Thank-you Aisha

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-370-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Farm Animals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Hourly Rate $25.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile