Mark Campos

Seeking affordable, daily pet care

Want To Be Hired By Mark? Apply Now


1

Pet Owner in Washington

My family and I live in Brookland. We had a dog for 12 and a half years but she passed away last year. We think we are finally ready to welcome in a new four-legged family member and are in the process of looking for a suitable family pet. To that end, we are soliciting quotes for mid-day walks/visits once we take in a dog. My wife and I work so we ideally would want someone to drop by around 11am/11:30am to walk the dog and allow it some play time in our yard. Our kids get home early enough to handle play time after that. The ideal candidate would be a high school or college student or stay at home/work from home parent looking for a little extra cash and who has experience with both puppies and older dogs. We would want someone that is familiar with basic obedience techniques and that might also be willing to provide a little bit of training while the puppy is younger (not required). This would be a M-F minus every other Friday commitment with possible assistance needed on weekends. The sitter would need to be comfortable operating a home alarm, have a clean criminal record, and be available every weekday, or at least provide notice when not available. We have never hired for this service so are open to rate suggestions. Please note that we are only taking quotes at this time and will respond to potential candidates once we actually find our new family member. We look forward to hearing from you. Regards, Mark

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 512-825-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job