Samantha Smith

Seeking a position of pet sitter utilizing genuine love for animals, and concern for their health, happiness, and well being.

Pet Sitter in Kent

MY QUALIFICATIONS Over 9 years of experience in handling animals and pets Free of any allergies to animals Own a reliable car, driver's license and current auto insurance Ability to handle strong leashed animals over 50 lbs Provided in-home pet care including; leashed walks, off leash socials, and cat care and pet taxi Ensured pets are given adequate amount of exercise and playtime Cleaned up after pets Gave oral and topical medications when needed MY RELATED SKILLS AND ABILITIES Great listener Exceptional attention to detail Responsible and organized Profound time management skills Able to work over-time and stay at night on weekends MY AVAILABILITY Mon-Fri 6:30pm - 11pm Sat-Sun 7am - 11pm *also available for over night stays if discussed in advanced.* GET TO KNOW ME My name is Samantha Smith, I am 22 years old, and I currently attend Highline Community College studying to become a personal fitness instructor. I grew up with animals in our home all my life and they are my pride and joy. I currently have 3 cats and 2 black lab and mastiff mix dogs. We have also had over the years, chickens, ducks, bunnies, fish, and at one crazy point, raccoon's. :) you can ask me about it in person, very nice story. I'm looking for part time work to help with a little cash here and there while I finish up school, possibly long term if needed. CONTACT ME Text 316-617-... Email: I dont accept phone calls because I may be in class so please text or email to start

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 316-617-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Farm Animals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile