Megan Reppert

Friendly Pet Sitter & Walker For All Types Of Animals!

Want To Connect With Megan?

Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Walnutport

I am 21 years old. I own my own car. I am attending college for graphic design, going to classes only two days a week. I own six cats, a Pekingese, and a bunny. I have been a dog bather and brusher at a dog grooming salon for three years. I also do pet sitting for a company occasionally, a few visits a month. I am an absolute pet lover. I love all types of animals. I have handled all sizes, ages, and breeds of dogs. I am willing to provide any service requested. Check-in visits, feeding visits, overnight visits, etc. I will take the dog(s) out potty, feed and water them, as well as just hang around and keep them company and give them love. I can also do dog walks as well as play outside with their toys and run around to get some energy out. I am flexible and always up for visiting and hanging with some animals!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 570-810-... Confirmed
Zip Code 18088
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Megan Reppert

Petsitter listing 100x100
Robin K

OMG what can I say about Megan.....she is wonderful! My dog loved her and I loved the pictures she sent showing how much love she was giving to her :) She also gave my bunny some loving while we were gone for a weekend. I would highly recommend her!

Share This Pet Care Provider