Samantha Simpson

Samjammies doggie daycare

Pet Sitter in Colorado Springs

My name is Samantha. I am 22 years old. I have always had a love for animals! I have 3 of my own, I have a great Pyrenees mix. her name is paisley, she is about a year in a half. I have a 1 year old cat named Nova, and a 10 week old kitten named Muffin. I just recently put in my 2 week notice at my job and I really want to make this a full time gig, I was raised around cats my whole life. I never had a dog up until my husband and I rescued a older dog named pancake when we first got married. sadly she passed away about a year after we got her, then a job promotion for my husband brought us to the springs and we found paisley on craigslist claiming that if they didn't find a home for her that day she would go to the pound. that is the only thing that I hate seeing that. so I adopted her and she is the sweetest dog ever. loves anyone and everything that walks through our front door. the only time she gets too aggressive is when my husband get down on all fours and plays with her. even then its a playful aggressiveness. both of my cats love Paisley and play with her so its safe to say that they both are used to big dogs. its also okay with me. the bigger the better! just means that there is more to snuggle! if you have anymore questions feel free to ask!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 575-621-... Confirmed
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider