Autumn Hull

Room to play & plenty of playmates!

Pet Sitter in Valencia

We live on a 20 acre ranch just 5 minutes north of Valencia. We have kids that are old enough to know how to treat an animal, 2 energetic, sweet dogs, 1 shy cat, and 2 playful older kittens that love dogs. We have a fenced in yard area for unsupervised time outside if needed, and a huge ranch to explore while on a leash. (We take our dogs on explores off a leash because they grew up out here and know their way around, but we would of course leash yours for safety.) Indoors, we have a spare room where they can sleep if they prefer their own space, or they can sleep in the main bedroom with the other dogs. I work from home, so I'm home 24/7 with the exception of running errands or taking the kids to school. My kids are between the ages of 8 and 14, and are all animal lovers. They are not satisfied with the FIVE animals we already have, and are constantly asking me for more. This is my compromise to them, doggie babysitting. Your dog would have plenty of socialization, affection, and playtime. This is best for a dog that is comfortable around other animals and likes attention.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 661-400-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Services Boarding
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $8.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile