Mauri Pretzlaw

Responsible & Enthusiastic Pet Sitter Available!

Want To Connect With Mauri? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Calgary

Hello there! My name is Mauri, I'm a 28-year-old female who lives in Martindale on the NE. I'm new to the city and looking for a little bit of extra income and to get myself out of the house for a bit! I am a pet owner myself: 1 orange tabby, 1 baby bearded dragon and we're also fostering a cat from AARCS. Don't worry, I love dogs too! I know how special and important my fur babies are to me and how pets need human interaction and regular schedules. One thing I will guarantee is a high level of commitment and communication with you. I wouldn't want you to worry or wonder about how your pet is doing, therefore providing updates such as texts, pictures, e-mails etc. would be available to ease your mind. I am offering: - Dog Walking (on leash or off) - Pet visits; whether it's a quick weekend getaway or a longer vacation, I can check in with your pet(s) daily (or more if negotiated), feed, walk, offer some TLC, play, clean litter boxes etc. I'm also able to water plants, collect mail etc. - Overnight Care is also an option if your pet requires it * PLEASE NOTE: I take the transit, so transporting your pet (say to a certain park( is currently not feasible. * Payment is required upfront. * I have a current Criminal Record Check. Thank you for your time! I look forward to hearing from you.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-998-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing