Lynda Smith

Responsible and Extremely Reliable Pet sitter/housesitter Wanted

Want To Be Hired By Lynda?

Get Started Now

5

Pet Owner in Coatesville

In search of an extremely responsible and reliable, animal loving and very honest pet sitter/house sitter. My name is Lynda. My husband and I have two horses, two dogs and one rabbit that are our babies. We live on a 5 acre horse farm in Chester County that is extremely beautiful and very peaceful. It is truly a gift from God! We are currently looking for a very serious and very responsible person that would be interested in riding privileges and lessons in exchange for helping around the barn and the farm. We would prefer someone that has previous horse experience. This is an excellent opportunity for someone that has always wanted to own their own horse and not have the ability to do so. Brian and I are very flexible and willing to work with the right person. We are looking for someone who would love to spend a considerable amount of time with our horse Frankie both riding him, grooming him and just being his friend. Frankie is my daughters horse. We got Frankie for Briana when she was 16. She is now 22 and is extremely busy with work and other commitments in her life. She doesn't get much time to spend with Frankie anymore and would love to see someone enjoy him as much as she does. He is a very beautiful and wonderful boy that we love very dearly! He is very quiet and easy to work around. He has great manners and is always willing to please. Our other horse, pico, is his best horse friend but he misses having his own human friend. Could that be you? We are looking for that special person that would bond well with him and enjoy him thoroughly as much as our daughter has. We are also looking for a pet sitter/house sitter to live at our farm a couple of times per year when we travel. We desire someone who is extremely mature, responsible, reliable, very honest with excellent references, extremely dependable and must truly have a heart be a animal lover. Someone who is laid-back and very flexible and someone who does not mind doing extra chores while they are babysitting our babies. This does not have to be the same person as the individual that will be working with Frankie. If you do not have prior horse experience that is OK. We can have someone that helps us that does have a horse experience take care of Paco and Frankie. If either of these sound like you please respond. Please leave the last four digits of your phone number so that I may contact you back. I look very much forward to chatting with you. Thank you for your desire to help us!

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 610-425-...
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job