Jordin Smith

Responsible and Loving Pet Sitter

Pet Sitter in Marina

I'm an 18 year old fresh out of high school looking for a way to put myself out into the world. I enjoy reading,films,jam sessions, large quantities of fruit, and petting furry creatures. I aspire to be an actress and to achieve complete happiness. I have grown up around animals my entire life. I've had one dog, two cats, four fish, and a bird. I currently live with one dog, and one cat. I'm mainly experienced with smaller dogs but I'm completely comfortable around all breeds of dogs. I am a HUGE animal lover. I always make time to say hello to any dog I pass on the street. I have experience giving medications. This may sound incredibly cheesy, but I actually do enjoy long walks on the beach (or basically anywhere that allows pets). I want to fill my time by doing something I love, and that's being around animals. My availability is literally always open as in I'm always available. I'm comfortable with last minute things whether it be a quick check in, or walk. I cannot do boarding at my house as my dog isn't the friendliest around other dogs but I'm comfortable with overnight care if that is what you're looking for. I'm really looking forward to taking care of your pets!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 775-232-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Small Mammals
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile