Rebecca Fredrickson

Responsible and Caring In-Home Pet Sitting

Want To Connect With Rebecca? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Woodinville

Hi folks! I'm a young professional who's looking to take care of your pets and/or house while you get some R&R. I'm living with my parents out in Woodinville for financial reasons right now, but I've recently started an amazing full-time job in downtown Seattle. This means a few great things for you: 1. I am more than willing to stay at your house to take care of your furry, feathery, or fishy friends. Any shortening of my nightmare commute is great, and (as I'm sure you can understand) it's always nice to get a little bit of a break from the family! I also have a wide range of availability in terms of location; the Eastside, Seattle, and the surrounding area are all accessible and familiar to me. 2. I have total flexibility with dates, and I can take jobs on very short notice. Because I don't have my own place to worry about, I don't have to find someone to water my plants while I'm gone - I can just leave my house and adorable dog to my parents and focus on yours! 3. I'm very familiar with the area, and have experience with a variety of situations, from houses to apartments to farms. I also have access to a car, but I'm familiar with bus routes and other public transit in the area, so if you have no parking, it's no problem! All this is to say that I would be a great choice as you're looking for someone to take care of your pets while you're away. I have rather a lot of experience with pet- and house-sitting. I've worked with dogs (small and large), cats (indoor and outdoor), fish, hamsters, rabbits, and birds in apartments, houses, and farms. I'm also a live-in pet aunt to my brother's adorable little Bichon mix, Posey. I'd love to discuss your needs and what I can do to meet them! Other things about me: I'm 24 years old and work at a law firm in downtown Seattle; I'm fanatic about Seattle sports (particularly the Mariners and Seahawks) as well as English rugby; I also enjoy board games, theatre (both making and watching), cooking, and spending time with my wonderful boyfriend (one of my photos is of him visibly ecstatic about brushing a cat - what a keeper!). Let me know if you think I can give you a hand!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 206-371-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider