Kathleen Slater

Reliable Pet Sitter

Pet Sitter in Greenwood

Hello! I'm 26 years old and I love animals! I have a two year old male bengal who's spoiled to bits and loves cuddles and I also have a bearded dragon. I'm extending out my services to those in need whether it's families or individuals who are looking for someone who is responsible, reliable, and trustworthy to take care of your loved ones while you are away for family vacations or a long business trip. A little about my work background: I used to clean residential homes, that's including 4-5 houses a day, and at that time my boss was looking for help when she took up another job in her business which was pet sitting. I helped her pet sit for another family who were out on family vacation and looked after the dogs by taking them out for a walk, playing, feeding, cleaning up after. That goes the same for the cats they have too. I even cleaned the liter box and gave the cats fresh food and water. So, that's the most experience I have in pet sitting and I love to do it! I love to be surrounded by animals. I would kindly charge 9-10$ depending on location and how far I would be driving out. I live in Greenwood county area of SC. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact and ask me anything! Thanks!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 919-710-... Confirmed
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider