Terri H

Licensed pet sitting and house sitting

Want To Connect With Terri? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Las Cruces

I provide affordable, reliable, FUN pet sitting services for ALL types of critters!! :) I know that your pets are like your children, so I will give them personalized, individual care while you're gone!! Description PET SITTING: All domestic pets My home OR your home! (up to 20 lbs only at my home) $15 a day for up to 2 dogs (2 visits per day),$8 a day for cats/small pets Pet first aid/CPR certified (available upon request) Clean criminal background check (available upon request) Daily trips to dog parks, if desired Medications and medical care Basic grooming, shampoo, and brush downs available NO gas mileage charges!!! (up to 10 mile radius from my office) HOUSE SITTING: Vacuum, dust, and clean inside Water and tend to garden Bring in mail Run errands I would like to offer my services as a pet sitter. I have a 2 dogs of my own, including one that I have had since she was 3 months old. I have grown up with dogs. I have also handled hamsters, guinea pigs, birds, cats, and other house pets. I took a pet first aid/CPR class last Summer that is still valid. I am currently a registered foster parent with ASCMV and have lots of experience raising sick/stray pets!! I will spend quality time with your pet, 3-4 hours in 2 visits per day (more upon request). I offer free meet and greets for all clients. I can also house sit for those who are travelers. I DO NOT charge extra for grooming, playtime, administering medications, or "per pet"!! Ph--... Email- ...@gmail.com About me- My pet sitting service grew out of a lifelong love of animals and pets of all kinds. My goals for pet care stem from three major goals: to provide care that is fun and relaxing for the pet, whether at your house or mine; to provide care that is substantially more affordable than Kennels where your pet would sit in a crate all day; and to offer personalized care services for special needs animals or rescued pets who face anxiety being "locked up" again. I graduated from NMSU in May 2013 with a Master of Arts degree and currently teach part-time at a community college. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker, non drug-user with a clean criminal background check. I live in a 3 bedroom house in Las Cruces area with my partner. *Pet care at my house is restricted to toy dogs only (15 lbs and under) and all other small domestic pets. Care at my house may be charged more than care at your house due to the extended time and attention your pet will receive *I require proof of UTD vaccinations and shots

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 240-580-... Confirmed
Zip Code 88011
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Hourly Rate $15.00
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile