Aneika Fettig

Reliable Dog/Pet Sitter Services

Pet Sitter in Minneapolis

Hello my name is Aneika. I am 21 years old and recently moved to a house in Robbinsdale. Now looking to expand my Dog Walking/Pet Services with more clients in this neighborhood (still offering MPLS services) and more. I have been offering Pet Services for over three years (multiple references upon request) now and grew up loving/taking care of animals for the fun of it. I offer many services such as; Pet Sitting, in my home or yours. I can take your dog on a walk, run or on a trip to the park or a combo of all three. I can drop in to check (feed, water, potty, potty clean up, hang out with, play with, etc.) on your Pet during the day while you are at work. Or if your dog needs friends and you need a vacation overnights at my place is also an option. I myself have three dogs and two cats who are all very friendly and LOVE making new friends. Prices for each services vary, I am VERY flexible with pricing and willing to negotiate something that works for you and your pet. I am available Monday-Sunday 24 hours a week. I am looking to dedicate my schedule to making new dog friends all over the cities and suburbs. Feel free to call or text me with any further questions! Thanks.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 612-432-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Boarding
Overnight Care
Behavioral Training

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile