Leslie Mullen

Reliable, Cheerful Pet Care Provider

Want To Connect With Leslie? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Oshawa

My name is Leslie, I am an 18 year old female looking for work anytime between May 1st and early September and would LOVE to care for your pets. Animals are the greatest creatures there is, I can't remember a time that I never had any pets. I have had, rats, hamsters, birds, small snakes, guinea pigs, rabbits, cats, dogs, mice and fish. I am able to take any pets into my home to care for except for dogs as I have a small apartment and a neighbor has dog allergies (unfortunately) but I would also be able to come to your house to care for your pets, dogs included (Feed them, walk them, play with them, whatever you need!). I love animals so much (even a vegetarian!) and would love nothing more than to work with them over the summer. I have my own vehicle so transportation is not an issue, I am responsible, reliable, trustworthy and very energetic. Years ago I used to volunteer at a humane society in my home town and had the opportunity to work with a variety of different pets and pet attitudes, and have yet to encounter a pet that dislikes me. Also, I used to dog sit for weeks at a time for a family friend of mine and he was always satisfied with my care, as I am very loving, affectionate and cuddly with animals and always energetic. I also have experience administering medication to small animals, as my pet rats where once sick. Thank you so much for your time. I would love to hear back from you

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 613-970-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1J...
Provider Type Individuals
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider