Stephanie Dumas

Reliable cat and dog sitter available in Montreal / Personne fiable disponible pour votre chat/chien à Montréal

Want To Connect With Stephanie? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in Montreal

French description below - Description en franais plus bas! ------------------------------- Hi! I'm a PhD student completing my last years of analyses/writing. I'm looking to spend time away from the computer, and as my friends are not always available, what more refreshing than taking care of animals! I currently have two wonderful cats, Tuxedo and Whisky. I already take care of my friends' cats, dogs and small mammals, due to my flexible schedule. I am reliable, mature, and a quick-thinker. I can adapt myself to any situation, as I know our furry friends are quite unique in their personality and needs. Here are the tasks I can do for you: - walking (10$/30 minutes) - walking including playing at the dog park! (no additional charge! Because it's fun!) - feeding playing/petting (5$) - feeding playing/petting brushing (10$) - nail clipping (8$) - cleaning the litter box (cats only, 5$) - give medications (pills, sirup and injections, requires one of the above, no charges) - any other relevant tasks I judge I have the capacity to complete (rates to discuss) ~ NEW! 3 hours block (AM, PM or evening) to keep company to your pet, including walking, playing, feeding and petting for 40$! ~ And here are the Montreal areas where I can be there in a timely fashion: - Rosemont-La Petite Patrie - Saint-Lonard - Hochelaga-Maisonneuse - Plateau Mont-Royal - Ville-Marie - Westmount - Le Sud-Ouest I do have a flexible schedule, but it might happen that I have another obligation at the time you need help. If it is the case, please consider my profile for the next occasion! Thank you for your consideration, Stephanie --------------------- En franais! Bonjour! Je suis une tudiante au PhD en voie de complter mes dernires annes d'analyses/criture. Je recherche des opportunits de m'loigner de l'ordinateur, mais tant donn que mes amis ne sont pas toujours disponibles, quoi de mieux que de pouvoir prendre soin d'animaux. J'ai moi-mme deux chats merveilleux, Tuxedo et Whisky. Je prends dj soin des chats, chiens et petits mammifres de mes amis, tant donn mon horaire flexible. Je suis fiable, mature et je pense rapidement. Je peux m'adapter n'importe quelle situation, tant donn que nos amis poilus ont une personnalit et des besoins uniques. Voici les tches que je peux faire pour vous: - marcher (10$/30 minutes) - marcher incluant jouer au parc chien (aucuns frais additionnels! Parce que c'est le fun!) - nourrir jouer/flatter (5$) - nourrir jouer/flatter brosser (10$) - couper les griffes (8$) - nettoyer le bac litire (chats seulement, 5$) - donner des mdicaments (comprims, sirop et injection, ncessite un des services ci-dessus, aucuns frais additionnels) - autres tches pertinents, que je juge capable de faire, (taux discuter) ~ NOUVEAU! Bloc de 3 heures (AM, PM ou soire) pour tenir compagnie votre ami, incluant la marche, le jeu et le nourrir pour 40$! ~ Et ici se trouve les secteurs de Montral o je peux me dplacer dans un dlai raisonnable: - Rosemont-La Petite Patrie - Saint-Lonard - Hochelaga-Maisonneuse - Plateau Mont-Royal - Ville-Marie - Westmount - Le Sud-Ouest J'ai un horaire trs flexible, mais il se peut que j'aie d'autres obligations au moment qui convient. Si c'est le cas, s'il-vous-plat, considrer mon profil pour une prochaine occasion! Merci pour votre considration, Stphanie

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-445-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Experience
Services
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider