Stefanie R

Reliable and Loving Pet Sitter / With Flexible Hours

Want To Connect With Stefanie? Get Started Now

Pet Sitter in Springfield

Hello there, I am an 18 year old female looking to work with animals full time. I've had such a great love for animals ever since I was a young girl. I would rescue strays off the streets and care for them as long as my parents would let me. I love taking dogs for walks and I don't mind getting messy when taking them a bath! I feed them according to their schedule and if a grooming brush is provided I'll brush off their excess hair. I absolutely adore cats! I'm very friendly with them and treat them with tender love and care I've owned more cats than dogs and I get a long with almost any animal I come in contact with. I can negotiate prices and work around my schedule to fit yours! Feel free to contact me via email: hope to hear from some of you soon! Thank you.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $15.00
House Calls Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Stefanie R

Petsitter listing 100x100
Elizabeth R

Stefanie is a hard working, reliable, and honest young lady. She's very caring and friendly towards both my pets and I. She takes my pups out for daily walks , she bathes them, feeds them and even plays with them ! I would recommend her without a doubt she's such an amazing pet caregiver! I definitely give her two thumbs up.

Share This Profile