Rae

Rae's Dog Walking/Petsitting Service (Northland)

Pet Sitter in Kansas City

I am a 9yr old homeschooled girl named Rae and I am beginning my very own pet service and some day I would like to become a veterinarian. I have an Australian Shepherd, 2 cats, 2 bunnies and 6 fish of my own that I take care of at home. I really love animals and gardening with my family. My mom is going to help me until I can drive myself. My 2 little sisters will be helping also. I can go almost anywhere north of the river including any day of the week from 8am untill 6pm. We think this will be good for me to learn about money, good care for animals, good business skills and also will give the family some good exercise. My prices are listed below. *15 minutes= $10 *30 minutes= $20 *45 minutes =$30 and so on..... Services---- *Dog Walking *Letting dogs out to "do their stuff" *giving your dog a bath *playing and cuddling *water your plants *bring in your mail *clean the litter box *feed your fish *feed/water your dogs and cats *brush dogs or cats fur *water your garden *I will leave you a detailed report of everything done *other things can be done at your request "if my mom and dad approve" Call me at 816-206-...

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 816-206-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Small Mammals
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Training
Behavioral Training
House Calls Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile