Asha W

Puppy partner and canine lover 3

Want To Connect With Asha? Get Started Now


Pet Sitter in McCordsville

Hi! My name is Asha and I am 17 years old. I have loved animals of all shapes and sizes since the day I was born. I plan on becoming a doctor of veterinary medicine and attending Purdue university to further that education. I have experience with pet sitting and watching animals. I volunteer currently at the humane society of Indianapolis. I also am enrolled in school along with a separate class that will certify me as a vet assistant after completion. I have experience with cutting and trimming nails, cutting hair, bathing, and some basic training skills. My schedule is not too full but sometimes it can change because I am a cheerleader at my school. Currently, I can work weekends whenever. During the week, I can work Mondays after 3:30pm, Tuesdays after 3:30, and Wednesdays after 5:30. I live near Indianapolis and I have my own transportation to and from work. Even though I am 17 I know how to handle animals and that's all I want to do with my life. If you need a pet sitter, contact me and we can make something work. Thank you. :)

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Experience
Services
Hourly Rate $8.05
House Calls Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile