Sammi Antonaci

Pup to pup!

Pet Sitter in Plainfield

Hi, my name is Sammi! I'm twenty, and I live in a small apartment in the heart of Joliet, IL! I have one little fur baby named Gatsby, who is a beagle-rat terrier mix, and two dogs who live at my parent's house that I grew up with named Louise and Junior. Gatsby's dad, my boyfriend, name is Jordan. He's twenty four, and also lives with me. He is from Wisconsin, where he has three dogs that he grew up with and often babysat, if needed. Together, we have been watching dogs for about four years. When we host dogs at our home, since it is on the smaller side, we take them (almost every day!) to the dog park located a few minutes down the road, or on walks around the nature trail that circles the dog park. I do send updates every day, whether it be a text letting you know your family member is doing great, or a picture of them hanging out and having fun with us! Your fur baby will never be left alone. I work very short shifts throughout the week, and if I'm not home, Jordan will be. **When I go on home visits, I do like to let clients know that I don't bring Jordan or Gatsby with me. It's just me, myself, and I!**

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aim.com Confirmed
Phone Number 708-663-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Fish
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Boarding
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile