Stephanie M

Premium Downtown Kore K9 Kare

Pet Sitter in Toronto

Hi! My name is Stephanie. I'm 24 years old and a 3rd (soon to be 4th) year dental student at the University of Toronto Faculty of Dentistry. I am an animal lover and have 13 years of experience looking after my own dog. I currently live in the downtown core at University and Dundas and live less than 1 minute away from my school. About Myself I'm athletic, active and love to go outside. I love dogs of all breed and am looking to take on the challenge of watching after your dog(s). My beloved family dog (white dog with attitude) recently passed away from a sudden illness leading to a diagnosis of Stage 4 Cancer. I'm looking to keep my mind distracted from this painful time and I feel that putting myself back into the animal community will help. I live in a 600 sq ft. apartment by myself that is pet friendly. I have an empty solarium that I don't even use which would definitely be a nice private spot for your dog if he/she stays with me. My goal is to eventually raise enough money to afford a dog of my own in the future when I am ready. For now, I just want to gain more experience with different dog breeds. I have experience babysitting my friend's dog (Sheltie in my photos) and when she had a brown accident in my apartment in the middle of the night, while it was inconvenient, I cleaned it up and took care of it ASAP. I am not turned off by accidents and have 13 years of experience taking care of them. Please help keep me distracted and happy during this rough time! :) I'd love to arrange a Meet and Greet with your pups at a suitable time for you! Please don't hesitate!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-982-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Pet Grooming
Boarding
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $10.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider