Alexandra Vargo

Playful and Vocal Kitty, Sitter and Playmate needed

Want To Be Hired By Alexandra? Apply Now


Pet Owner in Austin

Sitter and playmate needed for a 1 year old kitty named George. He's a spunky, vocal, cuddly tabby. I do not want to board him while I am away visiting my parents for three weeks. I'm looking for someone to come to my apartment once a day, clean his litter box and feed him. He needs lots of attention and is not afraid to tell you so. My apartment has a pool and a workout room, so you are welcome to use those amenities as long as you take care of my apartment. In fact, I would prefer you stay and hang out with George, so the longer you lounge at the pool the better, as long as you periodically come into the apartment to hang. Will be leaving Austin December 13th, and likely arriving back the 4th of January. Will pay $300 for the three weeks. Like I said, I expect you to visit my apartment daily. This $300 means you feed George, clean his litter box, and play with him a good amount. You have free use of the pool and cabanas, grill and outdoor space, and fitness center. You can do your homework in my apartment or the internet cafe. You can even host friends (within reason) in the OUTDOOR spaces. There will be no more than 1 or 2 people extra in my apartment allowed.

Pet Owner Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 440-488-... Confirmed
Zip Code 78741
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Experience
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Job