Elif Dila Y

Petsitting/Dog Walking For Reasonable Prices From University Student

Pet Sitter in Cincinnati

Hi, everyone! I am an international student from Turkey and I love animals! I already have a dog and a cat and my biggest problem is to find a place or a person to sit my pets for a reasonable price. If you are having the same problems I would love to take care of your pets. I live in an apartment so I can take care of certain number of animals. The picture above is my dog and my cat. My dog, Forrest, is friendly and good with other animals. My cat, Coroline, is mostly on her own business but she doesn't have any problems with other pets. I have a car and I can provide pick up and drop off services if it is at most 30 minutes away from my apartment. I am a student so you have to make an appointment. I am available; Monday, Wednesday, and Friday after 1 pm. Tuesday and Thursday after 5:30 pm. I go to the dog park and/or hiking at least once a week, so if your pet is a dog he will have the time of his/her life. You don't have to provide food unless you have a special choice. I believe pricing is reasonable but I do require P upfront. Daily price-16$ Weekly price- 100$ Monthly price- 400$ Thank you and I can't wait to meet with you and your pet!

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 513-306-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Cats
Birds
Fish
Lizards/Reptiles
Exotic Pets
Services Dog Walking
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $2.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider