Emily Carter

Petsitting and Dog Walking

Pet Sitter in Albany

Do you need someone to watch your pet while you're away on summer vacation? Do you need someone to walk your dog? I'm totally available for both those things. My name is Emily, I'm 17-years-old, and I freaking love animals. I currently have my own pets, and also some experience with other people's pets. If you want references, I could probably get some of those people to vouch for me. I'll be honest, I'm no professional, but I'm pretty awesome with animals. I've walked dogs before and I've looked after some of my friend's animals while they were away. I've always been told I'm responsible, and I haven't had any complaints. If you have any questions of concerns, just shoot me an email, text, or phone call (info at bottom). Petsitting: I can look after any caged animals (gerbils, rats, mice, birds, etc.), animals in tanks (fish, lizards, etc.), and cats. All you have to do is bring your pet over to my place, and I'll feed/play with/clean up after them for $20 a day. I am not allowed to have bigger animals in my house (dogs, goats, dinosaurs, etc.), but we may be able to work out a deal where I come over to your house for 30 minutes or so a day and take care of your pet. Dog Walking: I will walk dogs for $5 per half hour, meaning; 1-30 minutes would be $5, 31-60 minutes would be $10, etc. Also, I have dog poop bags, so I will clean up after your dog if he "goes". I'm available for this pretty much any time during the day, but I do have school until June 12th so we'd have to schedule around that. I'd prefer a text or email, but I will answer calls as well. Here's my number if you're interested: 541-979-.... I will check my email and phone every day.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 541-979-... Confirmed
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile