Katrina Caulfield

Pet-sitter ready to LOVE your furry friends!

Pet Sitter in Verona

Hi There! Thank you for checking out my profile. I know that trusting your pets with another person can sometimes be nerve-wracking. Let me tell you a little bit about myself, and if I seem like a good fit for your furry friends, then please don't hesitate to contact me! - I have a love for animals (I grew up with dogs, cats, birds, fish, you name it). - I currently own one pup - a very friendly, 2-year old Brittany named Rosie. - My first undergraduate degree is in Zoology (love for animals), and I am currently in the process of obtaining my second B.S. in Nursing. - I have a flexible schedule through September, and can be available during the morning, afternoon, evening, overnight, and weekend hours. - I enjoy walking and running with dogs, and am happy to give your pup the extra workout, if they like to run! I'm also an avid dog park visitor, and would be happy to bring your pup along, if they enjoy playtime with other dogs. - I live in Verona, WI but am happy to travel into Madison to take care of your pets! - I have pet-owner and work references available for you upon request. Thanks again for looking at my profile. I look forward to meeting you and your pets! Katrina

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 763-439-...
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider

I Need a Pet Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Pet Care Provider
Post your Profile