Gaelle Nicolussi

Pet walker/pet sitter

Pet Sitter in Victoria

Are you taking a trip during the summer and need someone to care for your dog? Do you need someone to watch/walk your dog while you're at work? Look no further! I am offering Dog Walking/dog sitting services. These include: - Dropping by your place to walk your dog while you're at work (if you feel comfortable with this of course) - Taking care of your dog at my place while you're at work (up to 9 hours) or on a trip (up to 2 weeks) - Walking your dog if you are unable to do so About me: I am a 27 year old graduate student at Uvic. I have worked as a dog sitter/dog walker before over the summer and would love to do it again as I absolutely love animals! I also have a dog of my own and I am comfortable administrating medicine if needed. I am very reliable and can travel by car to your place if needed. I can absolutely meet in person before anything is set up as I understand trusting a stranger to take care of a pet is a delicate issue and trust needs to be built first. Availability: April 27th - September 15th Please feel free to contact me if you have further questions or are interested by my services.

Pet Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-350-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Experience Dogs
Services Dog Walking
Pet Feeding
Pet Sitting
Overnight Care
Hourly Rate $12.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Pet Care Provider